Product Detail

Classical Symphony, Op. 25, in Full Score ( Dover Music Scores )
Contributor(s):Prokofiev, Sergei (Author)

ISBN: 0486449505   EAN: 9780486449500
Publisher: Dover Publications
US SRP: $ 9.95 US 
Binding: Paper
Language(s): English
Pub Date: 04/28/2006
: Prokofiev's first symphony, which he mischievously dubbed "Classical," is a sprightly piece based on the symphonic models of Haydn. "I thought that if Haydn were alive today he would compose just as he did before, but at the same time would include something ...

This item is Not Returnable

Additional Information
BISAC Categories:
- Music | Genres & Styles | Classical
- Music | Printed Music | Musicals, Film & TV
- Music | Musical Instruments | General
Dewey: 784.2184
LC Call Number: M1001
Dover Music Scores
Features: Illustrated, Price on Product, Table of Contents
Physical Info: 0.2" H x 10.8"